Return to the Discussion List

Respond to this post/thread

re: the blue sword series

You've probably already gathered this from the other entries, but (so far) the only books in the Damar series are The Blues Sword and The Hero and the Crown (writen later but set before the Blue Sword). I highly both!

From: Susan
Wednesday, January 08, 1997 at 18:42:49 (EST)